Rick Margitza played with Miles Davis

Rick Margitza as part of the Miles Davis group at the Umbro Jazz Festival in 1989.

You can hear this amazing saxophonist play live in the Grand Social on December 7th next. Book your ticket and get more detail online now.

Miles Davis – trumpet, keyboards
Rick Margitza – saxophone
Foley Mc Creary – guitar
Adam Holzman – keyboards
Kei Akagi – keyboards
Benny Rietveld – bass
Munyungo Jackson – percussion
Ricky Wellmann – drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *